Geschäftsführer

Peter Auernhammer
Telefon: 09122 / 181 – 401
Telefax: 09122 / 181 – 410
EMail: peter.auernhammer@lebenshilfe-schwabach-roth.de

Service Leitung Schwabach

Nicole Mosenthin
Telefon: 09122 / 181 – 408
Telefax: 09122 / 181 – 410
Email: nicole.mosenthin@lebenshilfe-schwabach-roth.de

Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter

Herrmann Schindler
Telefon: 09122 / 181 – 465
Telefax: 09122 / 181 – 410
Email: hermann.schindler@lebenshilfe-schwabach-roth.de


Technische Leitung Schwabach

Johannes Wagner
Telefon: 09122 / 181 – 402
Telefax: 09122 / 181 – 410
Email: johannes.wagner@lebenshilfe-schwabach-roth.de

Technische Leitung
Roth

Harald Parrinello
Telefon: 09171 / 97 54 – 20
Telefax: 09171 / 94 54 – 42
Email: harald.parrinello@lebenshilfe-schwabach-roth.de

Pädagogische Leitung
Schwabach

Alexander von Pietrowski
Telefon: 09122 / 181 – 403
Telefax: 09122 / 181 – 410
Email: alexander.vonpietrowski@lebenshilfe-schwabach-roth.de

Pädagogische Leitung
Roth

Gudrun Frey-Boldin
Telefon: 09171 / 97 54 – 13
Telefax: 09171 / 94 54 – 42
Email: gudrun.frey-boldin@lebenshilfe-schwabach-roth.de

Sozialdienst Schwabach &
Integrationsberatung

Stefanie Planz
Telefon: 09122 / 181 – 404
Telefax: 09122 / 181 – 410
Email: stefanie.planz@lebenshilfe-schwabach-roth.de